» » Snow Patrol - Wildness
Snow Patrol - Wildness Download

Snow Patrol - Wildness Download

  • Performer: Snow Patrol
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Title: Wildness
  • Released: 25 May 2018
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
  • Label: Polydor
  • Catalog: 6741253
  • Country: Europe
  • MP3 version size: 1750 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2564 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 107


1Wild Horses
2Life On Earth (Deluxe Version)
3Life And Death
4A Youth Written In Fire
5A Dark Switch
6Don't Give In (Deluxe Version)
7Soon (Deluxe Version)
9What If This Is All The Love You Ever Get? (Deluxe Version)
11Don't Give In
12Heal Me (Deluxe Version)
13Live On Earth
14What If This Is All The Love You Ever Get?
15Heal Me


Included download code.

Wildness Deluxe Gatefold Double Heavyweight Blue and White Coloured Vinyl. This is a webstore exclusive.


  • Barcode (Printed): 6 02567 41253 3
  • Label Code: LC 00309


  • Distributed By – Universal Music


Wildness is the seventh studio album by Northern Irish-Scottish rock band Snow Patrol. The album was released on 25 May 2018. It is their first album with Johnny McDaid as a full member of the band, after his involvement as a guest musician and songwriter on Fallen Empires and participation in its tour. In an interview with NME in 2012, Gary Lightbody said that he had to overcome a bout of writer's block and that the songs written for the new album were scrapped before being replaced by new mind. Wildness - Snow Patrol. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Released: 2018. Record Label: Polydor, Republic. The first snow First winter of my life I was told it was the height of me. The first dance Well the first one that counted Felt like my blood was built from crackling lights. All this ancient wildness That we dont understand. The first sound of a heartbeat To riots roaring on. This is not the love youve had before This is something else, this is something else This is not the same as other days This is something else, this is something else It shouldnt need to be so fucking hard This is life on earth, its just life on earth It doesnt need to be the end of you . Snow Patrol's 7th album: 'Wildness'. Breakfast Television Toronto. Wildness is the seventh studio album by Snow Patrol and follows 2011s Fallen Empires. The record was announced on March 8, 2018 along with a trailer. In a press release, frontman Gary Lightbody said of the album: There are many types of wildness, but I think it can be distilled into two: the wildness of the modern age, all its confusion, illogic and alienation and a more ancient wildness. Something primal, alive and beautiful that speaks to our true connectivity, our passion, our love, our communion with nature and each other. This is the kind of wildness the album is centered around. 31 May 2018 . Wildness, the incredible new album from Snow Patrol, is out now. Listen here: Related videos. Following a lengthy hiatus, Snow Patrol returned with Wildness, their first album since 2011's Fallen Empires. The big comeback was delivered with a sense of triumph, a hopeful spirit coursing through its tight ten tracks. During the seven years between releases, frontman Gary Lightbody spiraled into a deep depression as isolation and loneliness led to a disconnect with the world and a severe case of writer's block. He recaptured his spark with human interaction, overcoming the depression and associated addictions with the help of his friends. Snow Patrol chronology. Greatest Hits 2013. Wildness 2018. Singles from Wildness. Don't Give In Released: 21 March 2018. Life on Earth Released: 12 April 2018. Don't Give In was released as the first single for Wildness on 21 March 2018. Life on Earth was released as the second single from the album on 12 April 2018. What If This Is All the Love You Ever Get was released as the third single on 2 May 2018. Empress was released as the fourth single on 8 May 2018. Critical reception. The lo. Stream Wildness, a playlist by Snow Patrol from desktop or your mobile device. Album release date: 25 May 2018