» » Lizzy Borden - Master Of Disguise
Lizzy Borden - Master Of Disguise Download

Lizzy Borden - Master Of Disguise Download

  • Performer: Lizzy Borden
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Master Of Disguise
  • Released: 1989
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Label: Metal Blade Records, Enigma Records
  • Catalog: D4-573413
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 1379 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1033 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 078


1Roll Over And Play Dead4:05
3Waiting In The Wings5:31
5Master Of Disguise7:20
6Under The Rose2:41
7Love Is A Crime4:56
8Be One Of Us4:03
9Sins Of The Flesh5:30
10One False Move3:19
11Never Too Young4:47
12We Got The Power4:28


  • Mastered At – Nimbus


Master of Disguise is the fourth studio album by Los Angeles metal band Lizzy Borden. The album was released in 1989 by Metal Blade Records and marked a different direction for the band. While still focusing on Glam metal, the album was a concept album more focused on theatre, slower pieces, and dramatic themes. The album saw only founding members singer Lizzy Borden and drummer Joey Scott Harges return after the departure of long term guitarist Gene Allen. Master of Disguise. Lizzy Borden. SME, The Orchard Music от лица компании Metal Blade Records BMG Rights Management US, LLC, CMRRA, ARESA, LatinAutor, Abramus Digital и другие. Master Of Disguise. Lizzy Borden - Master Of Disguise 1989. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Master of Disguise is the fourth full-length album from Lizzy Borden. It was released in 1989 on Metal Blade Records. Рок 1989. Curiously, just as it had happened with their chief inspiration, Alice Cooper, a decade earlier, by the time they released final album, Master of Disguise, in 1989, Lizzy Borden the band had been dismantled and overwhelmed by Lizzy Borden the persona and singer, with only drummer Joey Scott Harges surviving from the original lineup, and that's because he was Lizzy's brother . Master of Disguise by Lizzy Borden, released 15 July 1989 1. Master of Disguise 2. One False Move 3. Love Is a Crime 4. Sins of the Flesh 5. Phantoms 6. Never Too Young 7. Be One of Us 8. Psychodrama 9. Waiting on the Wings 10. Roll Over and Play Dead 11. Under the Rose 12. We Got the Power. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Master of Disguise 07:21. buy track. Lizzy Borden discography all. Born to Be Wild 1988. Best of Lizzy Borden 1994. Type: Full-length. Show lyrics. Master of Disguise - Lizzy Borden. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Released 1989. Master of Disguise Tracklist. Master Of Disguise Lyrics. One False Move Lyrics