» » Dragonforce - Sonic Firestorm
Dragonforce - Sonic Firestorm Download

Dragonforce - Sonic Firestorm Download

  • Performer: Dragonforce
  • Genre: Other
  • Title: Sonic Firestorm
  • MP3 version size: 1630 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2896 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 957


  • Matrix / Runout: D168982


Sonic Firestorm. Release Date : May 11, 2004 Artist : DragonForce. Recorded and mixed at Thin Ice Studios in Surrey UK, from 6th October to 10th December 2003. All guitars recorded at Herman Lis LamerLuser Studios in London, UK. Engineered by Karl Groom, all vocals recorded by Richard West Mixed by Karl Groom, Richard West and DragonForce Mastered by Eberhard Köhler Produced by Karl Groom and DragonForce. Sonic Firestorm is the second studio album by British power metal band DragonForce, released through Noise Records on 11 May 2004. It is the first album to feature bassist Adrian Lambert and drummer Dave Mackintosh. The reissue of this album was released on 22 February 2010, along with a remixed and remastered version of the band's first album, Valley of the Damned. The re-release also came with the bonus track Cry of the Brave, which was a Japanese bonus track on the original release. 8 tracks 56:04. Sonic Firestorm is the second studio album by English power metal band DragonForce, released through Noise Records on May 11, 2004. Prior to the release of Ultra Beatdown, it contained both the longest and shortest released DragonForce songs not including the 14 second intro track on Valley of the Damned, Soldiers of the Wasteland and Dawn over a New World respectively. DragonForce Sonic Firestorm. Buy from. DragonForce discography main. Valley of the Damned 2003. Inhuman Rampage 2006. DragonForce discography all. Fury of the Storm 2005. Type: Full-length. Dragonforce - Sonic Firestorm 2004. To favorites 8 Download album. Listen album. Power Metal. Songs in album Dragonforce - Sonic Firestorm 2004. Dragonforce - My Spirit Will Go On. Dragonforce - Fury Of The Storm. Dragonforce - Fields Of Dispair. Dragonforce - Dawn Over A New World. Dragonforce - Above The Winter Moonlight. Dragonforce - Soldiers Of The Wasteland. More by DragonForce. Extreme Power Metal. Killer Elite. Featured On. DragonForce Essentials. Albums You May Also Like. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций. Released May 11, 2004. Sonic Firestorm Tracklist