» » Chie Ayado - For All We Know
Chie Ayado - For All We Know Download

Chie Ayado - For All We Know Download

  • Performer: Chie Ayado
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Title: For All We Know
  • Released: 1998
  • Label: EWE Records
  • Catalog: EWCD 0005
  • Country: Japan
  • MP3 version size: 2560 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1926 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 494


1One For My Baby
2I Only Have Eyes For You
3I Love Being Here With You
4When Sunny Gets Blue
5I Can’t Stop Loving You
6Angel Eyes
7Hallelujah, I Love Him So
8Just One Of Those Things
9Bridge Over Troubled Water
10In A Mellow Tone
11Guess Who I Saw Today
14For All We Know
15What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life


  • Barcode: 4948722004233


Chie Ayado. For All We Know. CD - Ewe 0005. On this page you can download Chie Ayado albums and mp3 songs compilations for free without registration. songs count. All20 Album18 Group Compilation2. For All We Know is the debut studio album by British electronic singer-songwriter Nao. It was released on 29 July 2016 by RCA and Little Tokyo Recordings. It has guest features by AbhiDijon and A. Paul, and received critical acclaim upon release. The concept for the album came about when Nao began to feature vocals with other artists, such as Disclosure and Mura Masa. After the collaboration that she did with Disclosure on their song Superego, it inspired Nao to work further and deeper into. If you do not allow these cookies we will not know when you have visited our site, and will not be able to monitor its performance. Required Cookies. The collection of information about your use of the content, and combination with previously collected information, used to measure, understand, and report on your usage of the service. Listen free to 綾戸智絵 For All We Know I Only Have Eyes For You, I Can't Stop Loving You and more. 15 tracks 58:15. Do you know any background info about this album Start the wiki. Chie Ayado 綾戸智恵 born 10 Sep 1957 is a jazz singer in Japan. Official site: View wiki. Chie Ayado 綾戸智恵 & 0 more Format: Audio CD. New from. I Love Being Here with You. When Sunny Gets Blue. The album For All We Know, written and produced by Ruud himself, contains 12 original songs that range from very atmospheric and dreamily acoustic to heavy and pounding progressive metal tracks and was released April 25th 2011. He is about to release a follow up and you can already order it here: Band line-up For All We Know : Wudstik - Vocals Ruud Jolie - Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Mandolin, Bass guitar and Backing vocals Kristoffer Gildenlow - Fretless Bassguitar, Backing vocals Leo Margarit - Drums Thijs Schrijnemakers - Hammond Marco Kuypers - Pian. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией